option tmux3.2a
destroy-unattached
If enabled and the session is no longer attached to any clients, it is destroyed.
- Scope
- session
- Type
- Flag (on or off)
- Default
off- Set
-
set-optiondestroy-unattached value - Read
-
show-optionsdestroy-unattached
Description#
If enabled and the session is no longer attached to any clients, it is destroyed.
Releases#
Source#
- Defined in
options-table.c:405- C source reference
options_table- CLI Manual
- Original manual entry
Used by#
Library documentation that names this option.